Brandon Overton

Wells Motorsports
Jan21

Thursday, 21 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lucas Oil

PRACTICE SESSION 10

2nd

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lucas Oil

GENERAL TIRE WINTER NATIONALS

10th

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

3rd

Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

2nd

Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

2nd

Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

9th

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

1st

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

8th

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

5th

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

19th

Feb8

Monday, 08 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

DIRTCAR FEATURE

7th

Feb9

Tuesday, 09 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

DIRTCAR FEATURE

6th

Feb10

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

32nd DNF

Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

30th DNF

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

1st

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Modoc Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Mar7

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Cherokee Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

I-75 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Modoc Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr22

Thursday, 22 April 2021

Atomic Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JOHN BRADSHAW MEMORIAL

19th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

20th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Wythe Raceway

Wytheville, VA

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Natural Bridge Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Virginia Motor Speedway

Ultimate Super Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Dixie Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun24

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

1st

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

4th

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

3rd

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1 HEAT 4 OHLINS SHOCKS

5th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

SILVER DOLLAR NATIONALS

13th

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Fairbury Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug3

Tuesday, 03 August 2021

Outagamie Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NORTH/SOUTH SHOOTOUT

1st

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RND 1 HEAT 5 MYRACEPASS

2nd

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUNOCO NORTH SOUTH 100

1st

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100 - FRIDAY

4th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

3rd

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep2

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Cherokee Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Lavonia Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Texas Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Modoc Raceway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Cherokee Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super LM

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN DIXIE SHOOTOUT

2nd

Oct10

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN ROME SHOWDOWN

2nd

Oct12

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN DTWC

2nd

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct31

Sunday, 31 October 2021

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov2

Tuesday, 02 November 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

C FEATURE 1

12th

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

MORTON BUILDINGS FEATURE

22nd

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2021

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Late Models

MORTON BUILDINGS FEATURE

8th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Nov19

Friday, 19 November 2021

Southern Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Southern Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov21

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Cherokee Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

2nd

Nov27

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Race Stats

  • Races92
  • Wins31
  • Top 565
  • Top 1077

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Full Schedule

Latest Photos