Brandon Overton

Wells Motorsports
Jan30

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PRACTICE SESSION 3

2nd

Jan31

Friday, 31 January 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Feb1

Saturday, 01 February 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUPER BOWL OF RACING

2nd

Feb3

Monday, 03 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

28th

Feb4

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

2nd

Feb5

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

2nd

Feb6

Thursday, 06 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS A-MAIN

7th

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Feb10

Monday, 10 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Feb12

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

26th DNF

Feb13

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

8th DNF

Feb14

Friday, 14 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

18th

Feb29

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Modoc Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Mar1

Sunday, 01 March 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Mar6

Friday, 06 March 2020

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

TENNESSEE TIPOFF A FEATURE

27th DNF

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

May18

Monday, 18 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PRACTICE SESSION 3

1st

May19

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

3rd

May20

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

21st

May21

Thursday, 21 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

24th

May25

Monday, 25 May 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GEICO EAST BAY NATIONALS

23rd

May26

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GEICO EAST BAY NATIONALS

1st

May27

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GEICO EAST BAY NATIONALS

1st

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GRASSY SMITH MEMORIAL

4th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

1st

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

17th DNF

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

TENNESSEE'S ACTION TRACK 50

20th

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Talladega Short Track

Talladega Sportsman

EZ GO 50

18th

Aug6

Thursday, 06 August 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

1st

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

POLE DASH

5th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

1st

Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

10th

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NORTH/SOUTH SHOOTOUT

2nd

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

2nd

Aug20

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

TOPLESS 100 PRELIM

8th

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

TOPLESS 100 PRELIM A-MAIN

2nd

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

7th

Sep15

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Sep17

Thursday, 17 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS A-MAIN

9th

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS A-MAIN

3rd

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS

21st

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 4 - OHLINS SHOCKS

1st

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

40TH ANNUAL GENERAL TIRE DTWC

31st

Race Stats

  • Races92
  • Wins31
  • Top 565
  • Top 1077

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Full Schedule

Latest Photos