Brandon Overton

Wells Motorsports

Next Event


Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Jan26

Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

3rd

Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

1st

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

1st

Feb3

Thursday, 03 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

9th

Feb4

Friday, 04 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN

11th

Feb6

Sunday, 06 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

25th

Feb8

Tuesday, 08 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

19th

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

22nd

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

2nd

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN

5th

Feb14

Monday, 14 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

20th

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

1st

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

30th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

28th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

13th

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar6

Sunday, 06 March 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th DNF

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Seymour, TN

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Apr14

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Wythe Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr26

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr27

Wednesday, 27 April 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Natural Bridge Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Virginia Motor Speedway

Ultimate Super Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

11th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

West Virginia Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN HISTORIC 100

2nd

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

13th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

1st

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

K1 RACE GEAR HEAT 1

1st

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

GROUP A FEATURE

4th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A-MAIN MTN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

3rd

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER NIGHT 1

2nd

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

3rd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Precise Late Models

A-MAIN FIRECRACKER 100

2nd

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

A-MAIN: RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

20th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Portsmouth, OH

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dresden, OH

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Dresden, OH

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Davenport Speedway

Davenport, IA

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Stuart, IA

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Stuart Speedway

Stuart, IA

Race Stats

  • Events48
  • Wins8
  • Top 524
  • Top 1026

Latest Photos