Brandon Overton

Wells Motorsports
Jun20

Friday, 20 June 2014

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul11

Friday, 11 July 2014

Tri City Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2014

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul15

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Lakeside Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul18

Friday, 18 July 2014

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 2

1st

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2014

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug8

Friday, 08 August 2014

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 4

4th

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2014

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

20th

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2014

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep25

Thursday, 25 September 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

C FEATURE 1

11th

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

29th

Oct4

Saturday, 04 October 2014

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

26th

Oct5

Sunday, 05 October 2014

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct17

Friday, 17 October 2014

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 4

4th

Oct18

Saturday, 18 October 2014

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

28th

Race Stats

  • Races92
  • Wins31
  • Top 565
  • Top 1077

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Full Schedule

Latest Photos