Brandon Overton

Wells Motorsports

Next Event


Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jan24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS | GROUP 4

2nd

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

3rd

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 3

4th

Jan29

Monday, 29 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HOT LAPS 1

DNS

Jan30

Tuesday, 30 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Ocala, FL

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WED A-MAIN

24th

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

THURSDAY A-MAIN

30th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

14th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb21

Wednesday, 21 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS

DNS

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

DEUCES WILD - SAT

4th

Feb29

Thursday, 29 February 2024

Waycross Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Mar3

Sunday, 03 March 2024

Cherokee Speedway

MidEast SLMS

A FEATURE 1

14th

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

I-75 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Tazewell Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Volunteer Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

3rd

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

4th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS (FEATURE CARS)

2nd

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

3rd

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Lancaster, SC

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 1

5th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

1st

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun5

Wednesday, 05 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE

10th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

30TH DIRT LATE MODEL DREAM

3rd

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Lancaster, SC

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Gaffney, SC

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Shelbyville, TN

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Somerset, KY

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Lavonia Speedway

Lavonia, GA

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Talladega Short Track

Eastaboga, AL

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Phenix City, AL

Race Stats

  • Events28
  • Wins6
  • Top 520
  • Top 1022

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season