Brandon Overton

Wells Motorsports
Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2016

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 4

5th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

25th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Merritt Speedway

UMP Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct2

Sunday, 02 October 2016

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

ROUND 1 HEAT 8

3rd

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

10th

Nov17

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Nov18

Friday, 18 November 2016

Boyd's Speedway

Ringgold, GA

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2016

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

SUPER LATE MODEL RESULTS

1st

Race Stats

  • Events99
  • Wins15
  • Top 548
  • Top 1058

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Full Schedule

Latest Photos